Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6346, Auburn, CA 95604

Office: (530) 888-8767
Fax: (530) 888-8757

Located at 610 Auburn Ravine Road, Suite G,
Auburn CA 95603

Anno Nakai – Executive Director – (530) 748-8764
annon@sierranativealliance.org
Loren Nakai – Program Manager – (530) 363-8526
lorenn@sierranativealliance.org

Tanya Mark – Family Support Coordinator – (530) 488-6679
tanyam@sierranativealliance.org

Naomi Adams -BH Counselor – (530) 888-8767
naomia@sierranativealliance.org

Harvey Hymen -BH Counselor – (530) 888-8767
harveyh@sierranativealliance.org

Toni Garcia ASW – Counselor – (530) 888-8767 
toni@sierranativealliance.org
Mateo Ortega – Youth Support Coordinator – (530) 718-6624
mateom@sierranativealliance.org

Jessica Ornelaz – Program Specialist – (530) 888-8767
jessicao@sierranativealliance.org

Anna Lisa Linderholm – Family Support Specialist – (530) 888-8767
annalisa@sierranativealliance.org